Radar flora - EP 2016

In 2016, I set out to build a collection of songs full of introspection. I plunged my own depths and came back with these six songs. 

Credits: Roy Shryne, Tristan Lawson: Drums; Andy Nash: Bassoon; Jamie Conzatti: Cello; Tim Downing, Grant Harold: Piano; Justin Harold: Percussion; Katy Davidson: Producer
Music: Radarflora
Licensing: Marmoset Music
Picture: Keith Fenter LLC